New template, new spirit!

I’m in the process of updating the design of the new template and I really hope you like it. Click on the links below to view my recent blog posts.

Just thought I would let you guys know I can be found on Global Voices Advocacy, on Nawaat, twitter, flickr, youtube and facebook.

I will attend a conference for Arab bloggers in Beirut during the next week, then I think I’ll head to South Africa for Highway Africa Conference 2008 and of course the Digital Citizen Indaba (DCI). So I’ll try to live blog as much as I can.

After closing the comments, following the daily hacking attempts that are targeting my blog and few other dissidents Tunisian websites and blogs (read the RSF press release) I decided finally to reopen them; so cross your fingers for me!

