Hello world! I'm Hacked! Again and Again!

My blog has been hacked today by some “phantoms” (see screenshot).
The hackers deleted my blog, its database and the Tunisian Prison Map. This is not the first time that  my blog, along with other Tunisian independent websites where I’m active, have been targeted and sometimes defaced completely, like what happened to yezzi.org (see my post “North Africa: are political websites more likely to get hacked” on Global Voices Advocacy. But we are always back, sharper and wiser, to exercise our right to free expression.
You can access by blog mirror/backup on https://ifikra.wordpress.com
I’ll import the backup of my blog in the coming days; too busy, traveling and more 😉
Best
sami ben gharbia

hacked131009

My blog has been hacked today by some “phantoms” (see screenshot).

The hackers deleted my blog, its database and the Tunisian Prison Map. This is not the first time that  my blog, along with other Tunisian independent websites where I’m active, have been targeted and sometimes defaced completely, like what happened to yezzi.org (see my post “North Africa: are political websites more likely to get hacked” on Global Voices Advocacy. But we are always back, sharper and wiser, to exercise our right to free expression.

You can access by blog mirror/backup on https://ifikra.wordpress.com

I’ll import the backup of my blog in the coming days; too busy, traveling and more 😉

Best

sami ben gharbia

